About Us

About Us

 

 

The ENUO office is run by the project team, who are responsible for the website, facebook, newsletters, as well as organizing activities by the network.

 

You can contact the project team by sending an e-mail to info@enuo.eu 

 

Steering Group

The steering group is responsible for the finances of the organization.  They oversee decisions from the policy and activity plans of ENUO.

Stefan Karpe

Director musices Uppsala University

Margaretha Andersson

Section director at Music and Museums Uppsala University

Lars Burman

Chief Librarian at University Library Uppsala University

 

Advisory board

The advisory board is made up of representatives from ENUO member orchestras.  It gives advice and feedback to the project team in matters regarding activity plans, the future development of the organization, and finances.

Saul Zaks

University of southern Denmark

zaks@koret.sdu.dk

Andrea Mogni

Coro e Orchestra dell'Università del Piemonte Orientale

info.lamusicachepiace@gmail.com

Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Laiz

Orquesta De La Universidad De Granada

orquesta@ugr.es

Robert Loewe

Orchester der Technischen Universität Wien

orchester@tuwien.ac.at

Nils Rosengren

Academic orchestra of Lund

nils.rosengren@odeum.lu.se

Sue Ryall

Chor und Orchester Universität Hamburg

sue.ryall@uni-hamburg.de

Angelo Martingo

Orquestra Académica da Universidade do Minho

angelomartingo@ilch.uminho.pt

Manus O'Donnell

Mannheim University Orchestra

manus.orchester@googlemail.com

Mercedes Malcomson

University of London Symphony Orchestra

friends@ulso.co.uk

Nathalie Pawela

Orchestre Universitaire de Strasbourg

noathoalie@yahoo.fr

Franck Daudin

Orchestre universitaire INEXTEMPO

franck.daudin@univ-reims.fr

Nicola Spieß



Mathias Diricx


SinfOrMa - Sinfonisches Orchester Mainz

KU Leuven

 

sinforma@gmx.de

 

mathias@arenbergorkest.be